Contact

ESON CZ s.r.o.

Karlická 457
252 29, Lety u Dobřichovic
IČ: 26214849
DIČ: CZ26214849

Phone.: +420 257 830 039
E-mail: eson@eson.cz

Contacts worldwide


Enlarge map
 * Name:     * Email:      * Company: 
File:  

   
  Text messages:  
* These fields are required

 

Contacts worldwide:

de at ch DACH:  Hungary:  Romania:  Ukraine:
ESON
Dariusz Zawadzki
Phone.: +49 157 892 492 41
e-mail: d.zawadzki@eson.cz
NK-Trade Kft.
Eva Heizler
Fő u. 25
7973, Várad
Phone.: +36 70 3214725
e-mail: info@nk-trade.hu
SC Pricon Graphics Srl
Andreea Ostroveanu
Str. Heliade intre Vii nr.8 - Corp C6, sector 2
023383, Bucuresti
Phone.: +40 31 4255192
e-mail: andreea@pricon.ro

Dialog Reprostudio
Oleg Solodukha
Gorodotska 282
79040, Lviv
Phone.: +38 032 2321115, 16, 17
e-mail: flexible.die@gmail.com
oleg@rsd.lviv.ua

 Turkey:  Greece:  Russia:  India + MEISA:

GLC Makina ve Etiket Bıçakları Ltd. Şti.
Gurita Laurentiu Cristian
Ikitelli OSB Mah. Metal iş 4A Blok No: 43
34490, Başakşehir – Istanbul
Phone.: +90 212 671 0135
e-mail: info@glcmakina.com

Lithomecanica Ltd.
Joanna Bacopoulou
Flevas – Ippokrati 1
13122, Ilion – Athens
Phone.: +30 210 5757929
e-mail: info@lithomecanica.gr

Eson rus LLC
Vadim Basiev
Novolesnaia 1/49
127055, Moscow
Phone.: +7 926 825 45 71
e-mail: order@esonrus.ru

Flexo Image Graphics Pvt. Ltd.
Chirag Muni
Zenia Building, Hiranandini Estate,
Thane ; 400607, India
Phone.: +91 98197 53788
e-mail: chirag@flexoimagegraphics.com

 Argentina + Latin America:

Troqar de Zulema Ferrera
Rodrigo Resuche
Joaquín V. Gonzalez 3804 Floor 12 Dpt 23
C1419AXJ – Buenos Aires
Phone.: +54 911 613 00087
e-mail: contacto@troqar.com